Queensland

Results 11 - 20 of 81

Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016

Annual Report - Our Impact in 2015

Read More
Monday, 11 Apr 2016

Further evidence of our program effectiveness

Read More
Tuesday, 15 Mar 2016

New Mobile Classrooms allow remote schools in Queensland to access our program!

Read More
Tuesday, 19 Jan 2016

We need to address the causes of alcohol related violence

Read More
Monday, 21 Dec 2015

Holiday competition winner announced

Read More
Thursday, 19 Nov 2015

Dr Anthony Lynham supports health education at Somerset Hills State School

Read More
Wednesday, 21 Oct 2015

Life Education celebrates record numbers in Logan

Read More
Thursday, 08 Oct 2015

Queensland has a new Mango Queen - Charity auction funds helping Life Education QLD

Read More
Tuesday, 25 Aug 2015

Life Education Queensland celebrates important milestone in Ferny Grove

Read More
Monday, 24 Aug 2015

Life Education Queensland celebrates important milestone in Ferny Grove

Read More