Latest News from Life Education

Latest news

See what's happening in our world. The very latest news from us about exciting new modules and all things Life Education.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Golfers tee off for Life Education

Read More
Monday, 29 May 2017

Oxley Park Public celebrates 30 year milestone

Read More
Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Northparkes Mines and Life Education continue partnership for 2017

Read More
Monday, 15 May 2017

More kids are hiding their online activity from parents

Read More
Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

Life Education lesson not just for kids

Read More
Monday, 03 Apr 2017

New touch screen monitors at Life Education Centre

Read More
Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

Parramatta Eels and Life Education NSW strike partnership deal

Read More
Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

Life Education and Healthy Harold celebrates milestone in western Sydney

Read More
Monday, 06 Feb 2017

Life Education NSW celebrates 30 years in the West

Read More
Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017

Life Education NSW issues back-to-school safety warning amid increase in cyber bullying

Read More