Latest News from Life Education

Latest news

See what's happening in our world. The very latest news from us about exciting new modules and all things Life Education.

Monday, 03 Jul 2017

Family Report: Australian parents worried about rising rate of childhood obesity

Read More
Monday, 26 Jun 2017

Westmead students learn to bCyberwise

Read More
Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Golfers tee off for Life Education

Read More
Monday, 29 May 2017

Oxley Park Public celebrates 30 year milestone

Read More
Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Northparkes Mines and Life Education continue partnership for 2017

Read More
Monday, 15 May 2017

More kids are hiding their online activity from parents

Read More
Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

Life Education lesson not just for kids

Read More
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017

Remote Educator & Executive Officer, Life Education Northern Territory - Deb Martin

Read More
Monday, 20 Mar 2017

Mayor Keane named Life Education ambassador

Read More
Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

Parramatta Eels and Life Education NSW strike partnership deal

Read More