Latest News from Life Education

Latest news

See what's happening in our world. The very latest news from us about exciting new modules and all things Life Education.

Monday, 21 Dec 2015

Healthy Harold pack winners

Read More
Thursday, 08 Oct 2015

Queensland has a new Mango Queen - Charity auction funds helping Life Education QLD

Read More
Monday, 24 Aug 2015

Life Education Queensland celebrates important milestone in Ferny Grove

Read More
Sunday, 16 Aug 2015

Bundamba MP Jo-Ann Miller launches new Mobile Learning Centre

Read More
Monday, 25 May 2015

Rural Discovery Day - Thursday 21 May 2015

Read More
Monday, 09 Feb 2015

TUH supports Life Education Queensland

Read More
Wednesday, 10 Dec 2014

Holiday Competition Winner Announced

Read More
Sunday, 07 Dec 2014

Seeking Gold Coast volunteers

Read More
Tuesday, 02 Dec 2014

Worried about screen time?

Read More
Monday, 24 Nov 2014

Life Education celebrates return to Mackay

Read More