Our National Patron

We are extremely grateful to be supported by our patron.

  • The Hon Sir Peter Cosgrove AK MC

    Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia

Our National Ambassadors

We are delighted to be supported by the following outstanding members of the Australian community.

  • Ita Buttrose AO OBE

    2013 Australian of the Year

  • Dick Smith AO

    1986 Australian of the Year

  • The Hon John Howard OM AC

    Former Prime Minister of Australia

Our experts

Providing guidance on the issues that matter most to our children, our experts are critical to our program.

  • Dr Justin Coulson

    One of Australia’s most respected and popular parenting authors and speakers. The founder of ‘Happy Families' and the father of six daughters

  • Dr Sam Hay

    A general practitioner managing the multitude of issues effecting young families. Dr Sam is keen to help.

  • Prof Ian Hickie

    Internationally renowned researcher in clinical psychiatry, referencing common mood disorders, depression and bipolar disorder in young people.

  • Dr Helen McGrath

    Counseling psychologist and educator with expertise in mental health, social skills, relationships and effective teaching & learning.